Mejores Fotos: National Geographic 2009


En este enlace: os dejo una muestra de las mejores fotos que han sido premiadas en  el concurso.

BEST PHOTOS: Nat Geo Global Contest Winners, 2009

One Response to Mejores Fotos: National Geographic 2009

  1. Hello would you mind sharing which blog platform you’re working with? I’m looking to start my
    own blog in the near future but I’m having a hard time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for
    something unique. P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I had to ask!

Responder

